Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.
image placeholder


2021-2022 Season Executive

Chairperson – Lindsay Borthwick

Past Chair – Jennifer MacDougall

Vice Chair – Alisa Erickson

Treasurer: Janice Mangano

Secretary: Kerensa Mattison

Test Chair: Karalee Goetze


Chandell Martens

Nicole Koosmann

Sunday Xiao

Cathy Zhao

Sophie M

Vanessa Scott-Kerr

We are looking for more volunteers to join our Executive; for more information, please contact us:

Telephone: Brenda 250-479-1094
OR email us at:

Sponsored by the Province of British Columbia
Thrifty Foods Smile Card Program